Hemlock Grove: Season 1

IMG_4392.JPG

Well! I feel like I’ll forever be waiting for Orange Is the New Black and Bates Motel to come back. I had to find some shows to watch.

I found Hemlock Grove on Netflix and thought “what the hey?”. It seems to be an interesting show although I’m only on the first episode.

I’m usually not into this kind of television show and I have no idea why. Maybe it’s because I’m too logical. I like things that seem pretty realistic. If you have stuff that’s really far fetched it’s hard for me to get into.

I really want to like it so let’s hope that I do and it turns out to be awesome! If you’ve saw it give me your opinion on it.

If you have any other television show suggestions on Netflix or Amazon Prime then feel free to let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

