Lunch at the Park!

Image
I never get to go to the park anymore.  I always seem too busy.  Today my friend and I went to the park to have lunch!  He did some fishing while I snapped some pictures.  Thankfully the park wasn’t too crowded today which is a surprise because it always is!

I saw the prettiest black duck.  I don’t think I’ve ever saw one that color before. 

Image

This little guy was just chillin’ with this big goose!

Image

I had a gorgeous view the whole time!

Image

Image

Image

Some more duck friends!

Image

I’m thankful that I got to spend some time at the park on this beautiful day.  It’s crazy how much some nice scenery can lessen your stress.  I had a good lunch and a good walk!

Sending love to all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

