iPhone Snapshot of the Day

There hasn’t been any good things to get pictures of considering it’s been storming, cloudy or too windy. I’ve been trying to teach my man how to take pictures lately. He does okay for a beginner. He enjoys taking pictures but never really takes any because he says he can’t. Lol!

Anywho! I just took some pictures around outside. My mothers flowers are continuing to grow. I would like to start my own flower garden. Well.. Since I’m moving it will either have to wait or be a flower garden in a pot. 😝

20140522-021944-8384084.jpg

20140522-021945-8385481.jpg

Below is a picture my boyfriend took of me during the lookout for things to photograph. Beware as I had just got out of my pjs previously.. Hehe.

20140522-022105-8465633.jpg

Leave a Reply

