Experimenting with lighting today..

I love taking pictures but I HATE taking them of myself. I’m not very good at it nor am I good at posing. I try but as long as I have fun with it that’s all that matters. I decided to experiment with lighting today. This isn’t very professional considering I have no tri-pod. I handmade one from an array of DVD’s. Just as good for now, right? šŸ˜‰ My lighting consist of a lamp so not professional lighting but I did the best I could. I’m thinking of photographing my dog tomorrow. It just seems fitting since she’s like my child. Hehe Anyway, I hope you like! šŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

4 responses to “Experimenting with lighting today..

Leave a Reply

