“Secret Window” Movie Blabbing

I’m just going to start out straight to the point. This movie is absolutely wonderful! I couldn’t stop watching it although I had plenty of things to do! Of course Stephen King makes great movies anyway!

One of the reasons this is a great movie is because..

ImageBOOM! There’s Johnny Depp. I could probably end it at that and not have to write another word but maybe you’re not a fan.

The second reason this movie is great is because it keeps your mind going the whole movie. I was scared for him when “Mr. Shooter” wouldn’t leave him be and mind his own P’s and Q’s! I didn’t want Mort Rainey (Johnny Depp) to be killed over nothing! I was also so upset about his poor dog too. Unless you’ve saw this movie you have absolutely no clue what I’m talking about so that means you should watch it. It’s a great movie. You’ll be surprised at the ending. Mort is a fruit cake but we still love him!

Here is a trailer of Secret Window. If you do decide to watch it I hope you love it just as much as I do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

