Currently Reading: “Dirty Little Secrets”

20140324-015851.jpg

Hello Lovelies! I just remembered that I was reading a book in the iBooks app. Of course the cheapskate in me chooses the free ones as always! πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I checked out this book by Lilliana Hart and I think it is lovely so far. I have only read a few chapters in but it seems to be a good book. I think it’s very interesting to say the least. The title may or may not be misleading. I haven’t read anything that is rated R yet. so I’m really not sure if there will be such content or not. I’m thinking it was in the romance section. If you’re willing to give this book a go or have already read it let me know if you liked it. Hopefully I’ll remember and keep up with this book. Who forgets that they are reading a book? Yep.. Me.

I’m calling it a night. I’ll write a review of some sort once I finish the book.

Goodnight! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

