Current Artist of Choice: Lana Del Rey

My favorite artist as of this very second is Lana Del Rey. I say as of this very second because it does change a lot and very quickly!
I’ve always liked her music and in my opinion her voice is super soothing. I also love her style! You can tell that girl is a straight up fashionista!
If you haven’t checked out her music and would like to I have posted some of my personal favorites below. I’ve starred my top 3 out of the favorites list.

Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans
Lana Del Rey – Video Games
Lana Del Rey – National Anthem
*Lana Del Rey – Jealous Girl
Lana Del Rey – Dark Paradise
*Lana Del Rey – Oh Say Can You See
Lana Del Rey – Million Dollar Man
*Lana Del Rey – Burning Desire

Leave a Reply

